Broker Check

 800-634-3695

Team

 

Lawrence Passaretti

Chief Executive Officer

631-439-4600 ext. 362

631-439-4604

lpassaretti@ppsadvisors.com

Larry joined AXA Advisors, LLC in 1986, and in doing so, continued a ten year career in the financial service industry. Before joining AXA Advisors, Larry was a licensed investment counselor for a major Wall Street firm. Larry was...

Read more

Executive

Chief Operating Officer

631-439-4600 ext. 363

631-439-4604

gcatanzaro@ppsadvisors.com

Gus serves as Chief Operating Officer for PPS Advisors Inc. He is responsible for providing leadership and implementing the strategic plans of the firm. Gus brings over 30 years of financial experience which includes corporate finance,...

Read more

Colette Frey-Bitzas

Director of Financial Planning∣ CFP® Registered Representative

631-439-4600 ext. 291

631-439-4604

cbitzas@ppsadvisors.com

Colette earned her *Certified Financial Planner™ professional designation in 1990, her MBA degree in International Finance and Business from Hofstra University in 1991 and received her Bachelor of Science degree in Finance and...

Read more

Thomas Muller

Investment Advisor Representative C.R.P.C® |

631-439-4600 ext. 131

631-439-4604

tmuller@ppsadvisors.com

Tom joined PPS advisors in January 2013, as an Investmest Advisor Representative  He is committed to understanding the specific situations of the individuals and business he advises.

Read more

Rabin Kaydanian

Investmest Advisor Representative

631-439-4600 ext. 335

631-439-4604

rkaydanian@ppsadvisors.com

Rabin Kaydanian is a Investmest Advisor Representative.

Read more

David Mottes

Director of Business Development

631-439-4600 ext. 360

dmottes@ppsadvisors.com

David joined PPS Advisors in June 2012 as Director of Business Development. David is committed to continually researching, updating and implementing new technology to better serve our clients. David’s background of over 25 years...

Read more

Patrick McGovern

Director of Operations and Finance

631-439-4600 ext 365

631-439-4604

pmcgovern@ppsadvisors.com

Patrick joined PPS Advisors, Inc. in March 2015 as the Director of Operations and Finance, and brings with him over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry. His responsibility is to ensure that our clients receive the...

Read more

Cathie Murphy

Client Relationship Manager

631-439-4600 ext. 367

631-439-4604

cmurphy@ppsadvisors.com

Cathie has been with PPS Advisors and Professional Planning Services since 1998. As our Client Relationship Manager, Cathie is an advocate for our clients. She regularly reaches out to clients, listens to what’s important to them...

Read more

Nicole Wood

Investment Advisor Representative

631-439-4600 ext 368

631-439-4604

nwood@ppsadvisors.com

Nicole is an Investment Advisor Representative with APA. She is passionate about helping people and working with them to achieve their goals. Nicole joined PPS Advisors in March of 2015...

Read more

Patrick Passaretti

Investmest Advisor Representative

631-439-4600 x721

Ppassaretti@ppsadvisors.com

Patrick works as an Investment Advisor Representative at APA, and provides portfolio analysis and research for the Investment Committee. Patrick also assists in investment due diligence as well as performance reporting and analysis. He...

Read more

Brad Cooke

Investment Advisor Representative

631-439-4600 x719

bcooke@ppsadvisors.com

Bradley joined PPS in June of 2014 as an intern handling a variety of operational and financial related projects. In the beginning of 2016, Bradley accepted a full time position at PPS. Bradley helps overseeing PPS Advisors’...

Read more

Cliff Walsh

Vice President of Asset Management, American Portfolios Advisors, Inc.

631-439-4600 x277

ctwalsh@americanportfolios.com

PPS Advisors and its affiliated IARs have access to American Portfolios Advisors' vice president of asset management, Cliff Walsh CFA, as additional support in managing the firm's assets.

Read more

Deni Passaretti

Internal Recruiter & Business Support Specialist

631-634-4600 ext 369

dpassaretti@ppsadvisors.com